من نحن

  • 1
نوع العمل محامل كبيرة لمصانع الدرفلة ، معدات عالية الدقة
الرئيسية السوق الهند ، أوروبا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، إيران ، باكستان
علامة تجارية CHG
عدد الموظفين 501-1000 شخص
المبيعات السنوية 2 مليون دولار أمريكي - 5 ملايين دولار أمريكي
أنشئت في عام 1998

تأسست شركة Luoyang Huigong Bearing Technology Co. ، Ltd في عام 1998 ، وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات ذات الموثوقية العالية والعمر الطويل ومحامل الدرفلة ومحامل المقطع الرقيقة الدقيقة والعالية. -انتهاء بكرات كبيرة. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في علم المعادن وطاقة الرياح والفضاء والآلات الطبية والدقيقة وغيرها من المجالات ، ويتم تصديرها إلى الداخل والخارج. 

فازت الشركة على التوالي بالعديد من الألقاب الفخرية مثل"الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة العلمية والتكنولوجية الوطنية"و"مقاطعة خنان مؤسسة التكنولوجيا الفائقة الجديدة"و"مقاطعة خنان المهنية ، شركة صغيرة ومتوسطة فريدة ومتفوقة". وتمت الموافقة عليها من قبل المحافظة والمدينة للبناء"مقاطعة خنان الروبوتية عالية الدقة قسم الرقيق الخاص مركز أبحاث تكنولوجيا الهندسة"و"مركز أبحاث التكنولوجيا الهندسية ذو القسم الرقيق عالي الدقة من Luoyang".

لقد حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ونظام المعيار العسكري الوطني GJB9001C-2017.

بعد سنوات من الصعود والهبوط ، يواصل شعب Huigong التمسك بفلسفة العمل الخاصة بـ"جمع النخب وانتاج منتجات راقية"، مارس القيم الأساسية المتمثلة في "الامتنان والصقل والابتكار والعمل الجاد" ، والتمسك بطريق الابتكار والتطوير المهني ، وكن حريصًا على تزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات!

فلسفة العمل: اجمع النخب وطوّر منتجات عالية الجودة

القيم الجوهرية: كونهم أناس طيبون. فعل الأشياء الجيدة.

بعثة: لجعل الموظفين مليئين بالسعادة والعملاء الكامل بالرضا.

رؤية: تهدف علامة CHG التجارية إلى احتلال المرتبة الأولى في مجال محامل الدرفلة وقسم الرفع في السنوات العشر التالية. 

فريقنا

لدينا فريق من المهندسين يتمتع بأكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية لخدمتك. ما عليك سوى تقديم بعض المعلمات ، مثل حجم المحامل ، وظروف العمل (درجة الحرارة ، والحمل ، وسعة التحميل) ، والدقة المطلوبة ، والسرعة ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكننا تصميم أو تخصيص المحامل وفقًا لمتطلباتك. إذا لزم الأمر ، يرجى الاتصال بنا لإرسال نموذج التحقيق لتحمل شروط التشغيل.

خدمتنا

حازت CHG على سمعة طيبة وتم الاعتراف بها كشركة تصنيع محامل متقدمة نظرًا لمنتجاتها عالية الجودة والخدمة الممتازة. بالإضافة إلى السوق المدني ، يتم توزيع عملائنا على نطاق واسع في العالم ، مثل الولايات المتحدة ، ألمانيا ، إسبانيا ، النمسا ، هولندا ، اليابان ، الهند ، إلخ.

1. منصة شاملة لخدمة المبيعات عبر الإنترنت ، وهي ملائمة لك للاتصال بنا في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

2. طريقة تسليم تتسم بالكفاءة والفعالية ، عملية تجارية سريعة ومريحة.

3. اسرع إلى موقع العميل في أسرع وقت ممكن ، وقم بعمل استجابة أولية في غضون ساعة واحدة للتعليق على مشاكل موقع العميل ، والمشكلات الرئيسية التي تصل إلى الموقع في غضون 24 ساعة.

4. تزويد العملاء بالتوجيه المهني حول تركيب وصيانة المحامل.

5. تزويد العملاء بتدريب معرفي مهني وخدمات استشارية موثوقة.

6. تزويد العملاء بحلول صيانة تحمل.


chg.jpg


1649902383.jpg



الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
Type of business large bearings for rolling mills, high precision equipment
Main Market India, Europe, USA, Iran, Pakistan
Brand CHG
Number of Employees 501-1000 People
Annual sales US$2 Million - US$5 Million
Established in 1998

Luoyang Huigong Bearing Technology Co.,Ltd., established in 1998, is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the design,development,production and sales of high-reliability, long-lifespan, rolling mill bearings,precision thin section bearings, and high-end large rollers. The products are widely used in metallurgy, wind power, aerospace, medical, precision machinery and other fields, and exported to home and abroad. 

The company has successively won many honorary titles such as "National Scientific and Technological SME", "Henan Province New High-Tech Enterprise", "Henan Province Professional, Unique and Superior SME". And it has been approved by the province and city to build "Henan Province Robotic High-precision Special Thin Section Bearing Engineering Technology Research Center" and "Luoyang High-precision Thin Section Bearing Engineering Technology Research Center".

The company has passed the certification of ISO9001:2015 quality management system and national military standard GJB9001C-2017 system.

After years of ups and downs, Huigong people continue to uphold the business philosophy of "Gathering Elites & Producing Fine Products", practice the core values of “Gratitude, Refinement, Innovation and Hard work”, adhere to the road of professional innovation and development, and be delicated to providing customers with the best products and services!

Business Philosophy: Collect Elites and Develop Quality Products

Core Values: Being good people. Doing GoodThings.

Mission: To make staff full of happiness and customers full of satisfaction.

Vision: CHG brand aims to rank first in the field of Rolling Mill Bearing and Thin Section Bearing in the following 10 years. 

Our Team

We have a team of engineers with more than 30 years of professional bearing experience to serve you. You only need to provide some parameters, such as bearing size, working conditions (temperature, load, load capacity), required accuracy, speed, etc., we can design or customize the bearings according to your requirements. If necessary, please contact us to send you a Investigation Form of Bearing Operating Conditions.

Our Service

CHG wins great reputation and has been recognized as an advanced bearing manufacturer due to high quality products and excellent service. In addition to civil market, our customers are widely distributed in the world, such as United States, Germany, Spain, Austria, Dutch, Japan, India, and so on.

1. A comprehensive online sales service platform, which is convenient for you to contact us anytime, anywhere.

2. Efficient and efficient delivery method, fast and convenient business process.

3. Rush to the customer site as soon as possible, and make a preliminary response within 1h for the feedback on the customer site's problems, and the major problems arrive at the site within 24h.

4. Provide customers with professional guidance on bearing installation and maintenance.

5. Provide customers with professional bearing knowledge training and reliable consulting services.

6. Provide customers with bearing maintenance solutions.


chg.jpg


1649902383.jpg



Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy